El Paso County Public Health Holiday Closures

El Paso County Public Health will be closed on these dates in 2020:

 

Wednesday, January 1

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Monday, May 25

Friday, July 3

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, November 11

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

 

El Paso County Public Health will be closed on these dates in 2021:

 

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15

Monday, May 31

Monday, July 5

Monday, September 6

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24