Notice

El Paso County Public Health will be closed Monday, February 18 in observance of Presidents' Day. Public Health will not be administering tuberculosis skin tests until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

El Paso County Public Health Holiday Closures

El Paso County Public Health will be closed on these dates in 2019:

 

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25