Notice

El Paso County Public Health will close Wednesday, Nov. 22 at 2:00 p.m. and will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 23-24 for Thanksgiving. There will be no tuberculosis skin tests administered on Wednesday, Nov. 22 due to the holiday.

El Paso County Public Health Holiday Closures

El Paso County Public Health will be closed on these dates in 2017:

 

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 16

Monday, February 20

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, July 4

Monday, September 4

Friday, November 10

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Friday, December 22

Monday, December 25