El Paso County Public Health Holiday Closures

El Paso County Public Health will be closed on these dates in 2019:

 

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25